<
Menu
<<  March 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19
 
The Polish Institute

Beit Psagot,
3 Rothschild Blvd,
Tel Aviv 6688106

Tel: 972 3 696 20 53/9
Fax: 972 3 696 20 64

Open: Monday - Friday
from 9 AM till 4 PM
 



facebook facebook

about Polska

Polish Tourism

Poles and the Holocaust

go poland! study polish

a
The Team / Contact Us
polishinst_team
»  Krzysztof Kopytko Director krzysztof.kopytko@instytutpolski.org
»  Karol Prejna Deputy Director karol.prejna@instytutpolski.org
»  Ifat Zvirin Cultural Programs ifat.zvirin@instytutpolski.org
»  Arieh Rosen Cultural Programs arieh.rosen@instytutpolski.org
»  Anna Kardaszewska Cultural Programs anna.kardaszewska@instytutpolski.org
»  Tadeusz Woleński Educational Programs tadeusz.wolenski@instytutpolski.org
»  Avigail Moshe Educational Programs avigail.moshe@instytutpolski.org
»  Julia Mackiewicz- Saban Secretary telaviv@instytutpolski.org
»  Agata Krizevski Library and tourist information telaviv.librarian@instytutpolski.org
»  Ifat Zvirin Web Editor telaviv.editor@instytutpolski.org
»  Jacek Sawicki Facilities Manager telaviv.logistics@instytutpolski.org
.